Forgot your password          Registration

INTERNATIONAL GALA of OPERETTA STARS "SPRING PARADE"

07 March 2018, Wednesday, 19:00
No tickets

performance-concert of stars of operetta

Musical Director and Conductor - Peter Guth (Austria)

Director - Sofia Krylova

Set Designer - Irina Dolgova

Choreographer - Vladimir Romanovsky

Lighting Designer - Denis Solntsev

On March 7-10, the Theater of Musical Comedy invites you to the merry, full of beautiful music and humor, the festive concerts of the operetta. On the main stage with the participation of the theater orchestra and leading soloists of the troupe, the outstanding Austrian musician Peter Guth will present the best fragments of the world repertoire in a light genre.

The first big festive concert, which absorbed the best of the golden age of the operetta, took place on the stage of the theater in 2008. And now for ten years every spring, on the eve of the 8 March holiday, the theater waits in its hall of beautiful spectators - wives, girlfriends, daughters, loved ones, to give them a musical gift.

Soloists of the troupe, as well as outstanding vocalists from the best theaters in the world, with the participation of ballet dancers, will make up a beautiful bouquet of enchanting music by Franz Lehar flavored with mischievous passages from the works of Imre Kalman and the delightful dance tunes of Johann Strauss.

Waltzes and polka, duets and solo arias from the famous works of the operetta masters will unite in a festive musical whirlwind with unknown, previously not-sounded in Russia fragments of K.Circer and N.Dostal's works and other authors never presented on the Russian stage.

Due to the fact that seating of musicians at concerts is carried out not in the orchestra pit, but on stage, music lovers will have a great opportunity to get to know the beautiful orchestra of the theater. By the way, maestro Peter Guth, who is also a touring violinist, will necessarily replace during the concert a conductor's baton for the violin and perform several pieces together with the orchestra.

The concert will be attended by the leading soloists of the Budapest Operetta and Musical Theater (Hungary) - as already admired by their virtuosic performance of the most complicated acrobatic stunts and the indescribable Magyar temperament, as well as the new ones in Russia.

Characters and Performers:
.

Soloists of the Budapest Operetta and Musical Theater (Hungary)


Bori Kállay
Zsolt Vadász
Frankó Tünde
Péter Laki
Szilvi Szendy
Anita Lukács
Gábor Dézsy Szabó


Soloists of the St. Petersburg Theater of Musical Comedy

 

Olga Lozovaya
honoured actress of Russia

Oksana Krupnova
laureate of International competition

Katazhina Matskevich
laureate of "Golden sofit" award,
laureate of International competitions

Karina Chepurnova
laureate of "Golden Sofit" award,
laureate of International competitions

Alexander Lenogov
laureate of International competition

Fedor Osipov
laureate of International competition

Oleg Romashin 
laureate of International competition

Vladimir Sadkov
laureate of International competition

Vladimir Yarosh
laureate of International competition

Victoria Moun

Oleg Korzh


Choir, ballet and orchestra of the St. Petersburg Theater of Musical Comedy

 



The performance is recommended for viewers aged 6 and above

Забыли пароль?          Регистрация

Международный Гала-концерт звезд оперетты

07 марта 2018, среда, 19:00


Музыкальный руководитель и дирижер -  Питер Гут (Австрия)

7-10 марта Театр музыкальной комедии приглашает на веселые, полные прекрасной музыки и юмора, праздничные концерты оперетты. На основной сцене при участии оркестра театра и ведущих солистов труппы выдающийся австрийский музыкант Питер Гут представит лучшие фрагменты мирового репертуара в легком жанре.

Первый большой праздничный концерт, вобравший лучшее из золотого века оперетты, состоялся на сцене театра в 2008 году. И вот уже десять лет каждую весну, накануне праздника 8 марта, театр ждет в своем зале прекрасных зрительниц – жен, подруг, дочерей, любимых, чтобы вручить им музыкальное подношение.

Солисты труппы, а также выдающиеся вокалисты из лучших театров мира при участии артистов балета составят прекрасный букет из чарующей музыки Франца Легара, приправленной озорными пассажами из произведений Имре Кальмана и упоительными танцевальными мелодиями Иоганна Штрауса.

Вальсы и польки, дуэты и сольные арии из знаменитых произведений мэтров оперетты соединятся в праздничном музыкальном вихре с неизвестными, ранее не звучавшими в России отрывками никогда не представленных на русской сцене сочинений К. Циррера и Н. Досталя и других авторов.

Благодаря тому, что рассадка музыкантов на концертах осуществляется не в оркестровой яме, а на сцене, любителям музыки представится прекрасная возможность поближе познакомиться с прекрасным оркестром театра. К слову, маэстро Питер Гут, который к тому же является гастролирующим скрипачом, обязательно сменит в ходе концерта дирижерскую палочку на скрипку и исполнит несколько произведений вместе с оркестром.

Действующие лица и исполнители:
Концерт рекомендован для зрителей старше 12 лет