Forgot your password          Registration

Thieves' Carnival

Musical fraud in two acts by Alexander Pantykin ()
Opening night of the performance took place on 21st of March 2019
The performance is recommended for viewers aged 12 and above
Big stage
01 May 2020, Friday, 19:00

Nearest performances:
1 May 2020 (FRI), 19:00buy tickets
16 June 2020 (TUE), 19:00buy tickets

Staging group:

Libretto based on the comedy "Thieves' Carnival" by Jean Anouilh

Libretto by Andrei Zhitinkin, Poems by Mikhail Bartenev

Stage Director - People's Artist of Russia Andrey Zhitinkin

Musical Director and Conductor - Honored Artist of Russia Andrey Alekseev

Designer - Andrey Sharov

Choreographer - Vladimir Romanovsky

Choirmaster - Evgeny Takmakov

Lighting Designer - Denis Solntsev

Director - Ekaterina Aronova

Characters and Performers:
Lady Hurf

Elena Zabrodina
Honoured actress of Russia

Valentina Kosobutskaya
honoured actress of Russia
laureate of "Golden sofit" and "Golden mask" awards

Svetlana Lugova
honoured actress of Russia,
laureate of "Golden Sofit" Award

Lord Edgard

Alexander Bayron
honoured artist of Russia,
laureate of "Golden sofit" award

Valery Matveev
national artist of Russia


Anna Bulgak
laureate of International competitions

Anastasia Loshakova
laureate of International competition


Maria Elizarova
laureate of International competitions

Elizaveta Olisova
laureate of International competition


Aleksandr Krukovsky

Anton Oleynikov
honoured actor of Russia,
laureate of "Golden mask" award


Alexey Shtykov
laureate of International competition

Vladimir Yarosh
laureate of International competition


Roman Vokuev
laureate of International competition

Alexander Lenogov 
laureate of International competition

Dupont Sr

Eugeny Tilicheev
honoured actor of Russia

Oleg Fleer
honoured actor of Ukraine

Dupont Jr

Ivan Korytov
laureate of "Golden mask" award

Vladimir Sadkov
laureate of International competition

Butler, Holiday-maker

Vitaly Golovkin

Denis Konovalov (artist of chorus)


Alexander Derkach

Vsevolod Klimenok

Fedor Pisarenkov