Forgot your password          Registration

GALA CONCERT TO THE ANNIVERSARY OF THEATER "WE ARE 90!"

Stage Director - Anna Osipenko
Musical Director and Conductor - Honored Artist of Russia Andrei Alekseev
Conductor - Alexey Nefedov
Artist - Irina Dolgova
Ballet masters - Vladimir Romanovsky, laureate of the State Prize of Russia Gali Abaidulov
Choirmaster - Evgeny Takmakov
Lighting Designer - Denis Solntsev
Staging of circus numbers - Anastasia Perepelitsina
Staging of battle scenes - Maria Dobrovolskaya
Preparation and conduct of performances from the performances "Chaplin" and "Dance of the Vampires" - Ivan Dremin
Director Assistants - Ekaterina Aronova, Sofia Krylova
Assistants choreographer - Natalia Grigorutsa, Galina Ryzhikova
Responsible Accompanist - Olga Bronskih
Animation - Anastasia Andreeva

September 17, 2019 the Musical Comedy Theater turns 90 years old. To the anniversary date, the team timed a gala concert in which it turns over the pages of their creative biography. The program includes fragments and musical numbers from the most famous productions of past years, which were included in the golden fund of the Russian musical theater.

In the context of the world history of the theater, ninety years is youth. And it is the operetta artists who know the secret of how to preserve youth in the heart and soul: beautiful music, sharp jokes and funny laughter. The only professional operetta theater in St. Petersburg without ten years of age gives joy and good mood to its viewers.

Over the years, the names on the poster, the names in the programs, the name of the street and square, the ensemble of which includes the palace mansion, which has been occupied by the Musical Comedy Theater since 1938, have changed; what can I say - even the name of the city in which the theater was created in 1929 has changed. For 90 years, his credo has remained unchanged: the highest level of performing art of artists who enter the stage.

As in the history of any creative team, music comedy had different periods: adherence to the classical repertoire and creative searches, loyalty to the domestic theater school and the development of the experience of European artists. But in the annals of the Musical Comedy Theater there are unique pages related to the unprecedented feat of the collective that worked in besieged Leningrad during the Great Patriotic War. There is no other such theater, whose artists went on stage and in a fierce cold, and under shelling, all over the world.

The St. Petersburg Musical Comedy Theater today is loyalty to the traditions of outstanding masters and openness to the new. This is respect for the past and aspiration for the future. This is a diverse repertoire in which the classical operetta is adjacent to the latest musicals, and the stars of the genre - from folk artists to young heroes of today. This is the live sound of the orchestra and large-scale staging decisions. These are performances of large form and large style, marked by professional awards, and non-standard experiments, the platform for which will be realized both chamber spaces and outdoor scenes.

In a gala concert, the theater tried to bring together different milestones of its life, inviting connoisseurs of the genre to remember the best and most beloved in the performance of the whole collective - from stage veterans to invited musical soloists.

Забыли пароль?          Регистрация

Гала-концерт к юбилею театра "Нам - 90!"

Режиссер-постановщик — Анна Осипенко

Музыкальный руководитель и дирижер — заслуженный артист России Андрей Алексеев

Дирижер — Алексей Нефедов

Художник — Ирина Долгова

Балетмейстеры — Владимир Романовский, лауреат Государственной премии России Гали Абайдулов

Хормейстер — Евгений Такмаков

Художник по свету — Денис Солнцев

Постановка цирковых номеров – Анастасия  Перепелицина

Постановка сцен боя на рапирах – Мария Добровольская

Режиссер -  заслуженная артистка России Алла Семак

Ассистенты режиссера — Екатерина Аронова, София Крылова 

Ассистенты балетмейстера — Наталья Григоруца, Галина Рыжикова

Подготовка номеров из мюзиклов - София Крылова, Иван Дремин

Ответственный концертмейстер — Ольга Бронских

Анимация — Анастасия Андреева

 

 

17 сентября 2019 года Театру музыкальной комедии исполняется 90 лет. К юбилейной дате коллектив приурочил гала-концерт, в котором перелистает страницы своей творческой биографии. В программе – фрагменты и музыкальные номера из самых известных постановок прошлых лет, вошедших в золотой фонд российского музыкального театра.  

В контексте всемирной истории театра девяносто лет – это юность. И именно артисты оперетты знают секрет того, как сохранить молодость в сердце и душе: прекрасная музыка, острая шутка и веселый смех. Единственный в Санкт-Петербурге профессиональный театр оперетты без десяти лет век дарит радость и хорошее настроение своим зрителям.

За эти годы менялись названия в афише, имена в  программках, название улицы и площади, в ансамбль которой входит дворцовый особняк, занимаемый Театром музыкальной комедии с 1938 г. Что говорить – поменялось даже имя города, в котором театр был создан в 1929 году. Неизменным вот уже 90 лет остается его кредо: высочайший уровень исполнительского искусства артистов, выходящих на сцену.

Как и в истории любого творческого коллектива у музкомедии были разные периоды: приверженность классическому репертуару и творческие поиски, верность отечественной театральной школе и освоение опыта европейских мастеров. Но в летописи Театра музыкальной комедии есть и уникальные страницы, связанные с беспрецедентным подвигом коллектива, работавшего в осажденном Ленинграде во время Великой Отечественной войны. Другого такого театра, артисты которого выходили на сцену и в лютую стужу, и под артобстрелами, нет во всем мире.

Санкт-Петербургский театр музыкальной комедии сегодня – это верность традициям выдающихся мастеров и открытость новому. Это почтение к прошлому и устремленность в будущее. Это разнообразный репертуар, в котором классическая оперетта соседствует с новейшими мюзиклами, и звезды жанра – от народных артистов до молодых героев дня сегодняшнего. Это живой звук оркестра и масштабные постановочные решения. Это спектакли большой формы и большого стиля, отмеченные профессиональными наградами, и нестандартные эксперименты, площадкой для реализации которых становятся и камерные пространства, и сцены под открытым небом.

В праздничном концерте театр постарался собрать воедино разные вехи своей жизни, приглашая ценителей жанра вспомнить лучшее и самое любимое в исполнении всего коллектива – от ветеранов сцены до приглашенных солистов мюзикла.